i cant sing as low as him though so i have to sing the high part :|, I sang this in a Kermit the frog voice for my talent show a while back. Song "The Night We Met" ukulele chords and tabs by Lord Huron. ofc mi baba he made such amazing music and has such a great voice an it all sounds gert lush on a uke, Can you give me tips on singing and playing?? I am new to uke and have a hard time figuring out a strumming pattern as I have little natural ability (seriously). Hi guys, so i am a beginner in playing the ukulele and i saw that many people say these things like plus three, but what does that mean? 3. Yep. honestly girl, ive been doing ukulele for 2 years now and i used to play once a week now i play 3 hours everyday so if u want a tip from me just PRACTICE because im just staring to get good at ukulele and singing just if u want tip just stick with the basics first like learn the basic chords it will be boring at first but trust me when you know a lot of chords and is practicing singing you … Try landscape mode instead of portrait. D.I.D I didn’t know it was from 13 reasons why until just now when I looked at the comments, im SCREAMING THIS IS FROM 13 REASON WHY WHEN CLAY AND HANNAH DANCE AT THE ICE BALL I WANT TO CRY. . 3. 1 . . I made my own strumming pattern, it’s D (chuck) UU (chuck) U and switch chords on the last U. This is honestly incredible. couldnt agree more. })(); Learn how to play exactly like Trace Adkins. UkuTabs.com 2012-2020, Part of the UkuWorld network, Some Rights Reserved. Origins