Are you living neon Falling You, My heart kept aching 운명의 시간은 또 더디게 갔지 (Stay With Me) (Maybe you are) 내 안에 숨겨왔던 진실, 처음 너를 봐쓸 때부터 다르게 (Stay With Me) nae maeumsok gipeun gose nega saneunji. Kum i ra myon. Deep in my heart? [Verse 1: CHANYEOL] 정말 네가 나의 운명인 걸까 BLACKPINK – STAY Lyrics.

neoreul jikyeobogo sipeo 또 나를 부르네 calling You’re calling out to me, calling

Falling you Deep in my heart? 꿈이라면 이제 깨어났으면 (꿈이 아니길) 넌 falling you, 운명처럼 너를 falling 내 안에 숨겨왔던 진실, 꿈이라면 이제 깨어났으면 제발 Machi oraejeonbuteo neol saranghan geot gata KLyrics is a blog that provides you with the latest K-Pop and C-Pop with translations. jeongmal nega naui unmyeongin geolkka Lyrics to 'Stay With Me' by Sam Smith: Guess it's true I'm not good at a one night stand But I still need love 'cause I'm just man These nights never seem to go to plan I don't want you to leave

Release date: 2016.12.03, 꿈이라면 이제 깨어났으면 제발 Jeongmal nega naui unmyeongin geolkka Kkumiramyeon ije kkaeeonasseumyeon jebal

Just stay with me Next to me, stay with me gidarin nega majneunji I can’t escape

CHANYEOL (찬열), PUNCH (펀치) – Stay With Me Lyrics [Goblin (도깨비) OST Part 1] Single: 도깨비 OST Part 1 (tvN 금토드라마) ajigeun meollieseo

You, falling you, I’m falling for you as if it was fated (Stay with me) Change ), You are commenting using your Facebook account. Falling you, Like destiny, falling unmyeonge siganeun tto deodige gatji 정말 네가 나의 운명인 걸까 내 마음속 깊은 곳에 네가 사는지 잊혀지길 바랬어 I feel as if I’ve loved you since a long time ago Composition: 이승주, 로코베리(Rocoberry) (Stay with me) Are you living Deep in my heart? And I call out to you again, calling Are you the line of my fate?