In comparison, Turner’s dWAR was -0.6 in 2019. Lindor is a switch hitter. One of the biggest reasons to get a left side infielder is to get a right handed hitter.

Say what you will, but The Athletic’s Jim Bowden is still on the Bryant-to-LA train to a degree. THIS is what I have been saying about Yimi for two years now.